Thursday, April 11, 2013

How Are Your Chakras Today?!

7 Chakras from crown of head to base of spine!
Chakras, in Hindu metaphysical tradition and other belief systems, are centers of Praṇa, meaning life force or vital energy. Chakras correspond to vital points in the physical body i.e. major plexuses of arteries, veins and nerves. 

Notice how my heart chakra (I LOVE) is larger than the rest. I didn't realize it until after the photo was completed!!
I hope your chakras are all aligned today!


No comments:

Post a Comment